Made with XARA Webdesigner
WWW.ANDRERIEUMOVIES.COM
Calendar 2019 What to do in Maastricht
Calendar 2019 Maastricht. July 3, 2019, Wednesday. - possibility of rehearsal 9 PM July 4, 2019, Thursday: 1st concert 9 PM - opening exhibition Marc Rieu, 12 PM. Theater on the Vrijthof. July 5, 2019, Friday: 2nd concert 9 PM. - 4.30 - 8.15 PM: FAN DINNER, on Stiphout Ship, near old St. Servaas Bridge. July 6, 2019, Saturday: 3rd concert 9 PM. - 12 - 2 PM: FAN PICNIC in the City Park. - 2.30 PM Jouw Marktkraam??? July 7, 2019, Sunday: 4th concert 9 PM. - 2 PM concert Almeh Luz (Carla Maffioletti), St. Annalaan 42, Mestom Chandeliers. - 5 PM finals World Championship women soccer team. July 8, 2019, Monday: no concert. July 9, 2019, Tuesday: no concert. July 10, 2019: Wednesday: no concert. July 11, 2019: Thursday: 5th concert, 9 PM. July 12, 2019, Friday: 6th concert, 9 PM. July 13, 2019, Saturday: 7th concert 9 PM - 12 - 2 PM: 2nd FAN PICNIC, City Park - 2.30 PM Jouw Marktkraam??? July 14, 2019, Sunday: 8th concert. Quatorze Juillet, Bastille Day. - 2 PM: eventually 2nd concert Almeh Luz, St. Annalaan 42. Mestrom Chandeliers. - 3 PM Frank Steijns with French songs from Townhall carillon. Markt Stadhuis. July 15, 2019: Monday, no concert. July 16, 2019, Tuesday: no concert. July 17, 2019, Wednesday: no concert. July 18, 2019, Thursday: 9th concert, 9 PM July 19, 2019, Friday: 10th concert, 9 PM July 20, 2019, Saturday: 11th concert, 9 PM - 12 - 2 PM: 3rd FAN PICNIC in the City Park - 2.30 PM Jouw Marktkraam?? July 21, 2019, Sunday: 12th and last concert, 9 PM.
Previous Items Previous Items