Made with XARA Webdesigner
WWW.ANDRERIEUMOVIES.COM
Calendar 2019 What to do in Maastricht
Calendar 2019 Maastricht. July 3, 2019, Wednesday. - Arrival Ruud and Ineke (stay all three weeks), hanging up the banners: Hotel DuCasque. - possibility of rehearsal / soundcheck (9 PM????) July 4, 2019, Thursday: 1st concert 9 PM - opening exhibition Marc Rieu, 12 PM. Theater on the Vrijthof. Marc will be there to show (and sell) his paintings, from 12 - 17 PM. July 5, 2019, Friday: 2nd concert 9 PM. - Exhibition Marc Rieu: 12 - 17 PM. Theater on the Vrijthof. - 4.30 - 8.15 PM: FAN DINNER, on Stiphout Ship, near old St. Servaas Bridge. July 6, 2019, Saturday: 3rd concert 9 PM. - 12 - 2 PM: FAN PICNIC in the City Park. - Exhibition Marc Rieu: 12 - 17 PM. Theater on the Vrijthof. - 2.30 - 4 PM Meet & Greet Agnes Fizzano and Anna Majchrzak CD signing (click HERE). Jouw Marktkraam, Jodenstraat 32, Maastricht (next to the Tourist Office). - 3 PM Frank Steijns and Martine Wijers (piano) on the Servaes Carillon. July 7, 2019, Sunday: 4th concert 9 PM. - Exhibition Marc Rieu: 12 - 17 PM. Theater on the Vrijthof. - 2 PM mini concert Almeh Luz (by the duo Carla Maffioletti and Jutta Maria Böhnert), and maybe Laura Engel will also surprise us too! (For tickets, mail: mestromengelevents@gmail.com ). Location: St. Annalaan 42, Maastricht. Mestrom Chandeliers. - 5 PM finals World Championship women soccer team. July 8, 2019, Monday: no concert. July 9, 2019, Tuesday: no concert. July 10, 2019: Wednesday: no concert. July 11, 2019: Thursday: 5th concert, 9 PM. - Exhibition Marc Rieu: 12 - 17 PM. Theater on the Vrijthof. July 12, 2019, Friday: 6th concert, 9 PM. - Exhibition Marc Rieu: 12 - 17 PM. Theater on the Vrijthof. July 13, 2019, Saturday: 7th concert 9 PM. - Exhibition Marc Rieu: 12 - 17 PM. Theater on the Vrijthof. - 12 - 2 PM: 2nd FAN PICNIC, City Park - 2.30 - 4 PM Jouw Marktkraam. Meet and Greet by Donij van Doorn and a guest. July 14, 2019, Sunday: 8th concert. (Quatorze Juillet, Bastille Day). 9 PM. - Exhibition Marc Rieu: 12 - 17 PM. Theater on the Vrijthof. - 3 PM Frank Steijns and Gildas Delaporte (singer) with French songs from Townhall carillon. Market. July 15, 2019: Monday, no concert. July 16, 2019, Tuesday: no concert. July 17, 2019, Wednesday: no concert. July 18, 2019, Thursday: 9th concert, 9 PM - Exhibition Marc Rieu: 12 - 17 PM. Theater on the Vrijthof. July 19, 2019, Friday: 10th concert, 9 PM - Exhibition Marc Rieu: 12 - 17 PM. Theater on the Vrijthof. July 20, 2019, Saturday: 11th concert, 9 PM. - Exhibition Marc Rieu: 12 - 17 PM. Theater on the Vrijthof. - 12 - 2 PM: 3rd FAN PICNIC in the City Park - 2.30 - 4 PM Bubbles and Bling and a little bit of “sing”. Agnes Fizzano for the “bling”. Christine Petrou, Joline Soomers and Sanne Mestrom will give a little musical performance. Jouw Marktkraam, Jodenstraat 32, Maastricht (next to the Tourist Office). July 21, 2019, Sunday: 12th and last concert, 9 PM. - Exhibition Marc Rieu: 12 - 17 PM. Theater on the Vrijthof.
Previous Items Previous Items